FRIDAY. SATURDAY. SUNDAY

Today I'm going to have movie night with Elnaz and Frida (some from my old (Ns1b) old (Bf1b) old (9c) class). We will look at Greveholm and eat chips :D

Tomorrow I celebrate my mother who fills 38 <3
At ten - twelve should I be at school for our Open House. I'll just say a lot of good things about Kunskapsgymnasiet. I'm good at doing it.
Me and Sara going to Lovisa at night and eat pizza.Then we go to Lovisa's cousin and have it so damn good!! ;)

On Sunday I will hopefully meet with my best Madelene.
And hopefully we'll take a cup of coffee at Espresso House! We are worthy.

KISS AND HUG!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elnaz

YEY :D



haha du menar Nv1B va :D <3

2009-11-20 @ 18:55:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0